Katharina Paoli, Co-Founder & Chairwoman of the Board


Katharina Paoli
Managing Director

Email: katharina@awinwinworld.com
Mobile: +46 (0)709-530153
Twitter: @katharinapaoli
LinkedIn: KatharinaPaoli

Marcus Svinhufvud
Project Manager & Client Relations Manager

Email: marcus@awinwinworld.com
Mobile: +46(0)709-64 55 69
LinkedIn: Marcus-Svinhufvud

Beate Undén
Membership Manager Nudging Sweden

Email: beate@awinwinworld.com
Mobile: +46(0)737-168460

Catrin Offerman
Communication Manager 

Email: catrin@awinwinworld.com
Mobile: +46 (0)701-91 94 00
Twitter: @CatrinOfferman
LinkedIn: Catrin-Offerman

Tim Isaksson, Project Manager & Communications Coordinator | A Win Win World


Tim Isaksson
Project Manager & Head of Research

Email: tim@awinwinworld.com
Telephone: +46 (0)40 - 692 83 90 
LinkedIn: TimIsaksson

Jessica Viktorsson A Win Win World


Jessica Viktorsson
Project Coordinator

Email: jessica@awinwinworld.com
Mobile: +46 (0)722-068232

Sigrid Ilmander


Sigrid Ilmander
Project Assistent

Email: sigrid@awinwinworld.com
Mobile: +46 (0)707-97 83 22

Send a message

Follow us on social media

Address

A Win Win World
Frigångsgatan 4
SE - 413 01 Göteborg
Sweden


Nordic Innovation House
 470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
United States

A Win Win World | Sustainability, resource efficiency, climate stability