Katharina Paoli, Co-founder & Chairwoman of the Board


Katharina Paoli
Managing Director

Email: katharina@awinwinworld.com
Telefon. +46 (0)709-530153
Twitter: @katharinapaoli
LinkedIn: KatharinaPaoli


Marcus Svinhufvud
Projektledare & Kundansvarig

Email: marcus@awinwinworld.com
Telefon: +46(0)709-64 55 69
LinkedIn: Marcus-Svinhufvud


Beate Undén
Medlemsansvarig Nudging Sweden

Email: beate@awinwinworld.com
Telefon: +46(0)737-168460

Tim Isaksson, Project Manager & Communications Coordinator | A Win Win World


Tim Isaksson
Projektledare & Research-ansvarig

Email: tim@awinwinworld.com
Telefon: +46 (0)40 - 692 83 90 
LinkedIn: TimIsaksson

Tim Isaksson, Project Manager & Communications Coordinator | A Win Win World


Jessica Viktorsson
Projektkoordinator

Telefon: +46 (0)722-068232
Email: jessica@awinwinworld.com

Sigrid Ilmander
Projektassistent

Email: sigrid@awinwinworld.com
Telefon: +46 (0)707-97 83 22

Skicka ett meddelande

Follow us on social media

Adress

A Win Win World                              
Frigångsgatan 4
SE - 413 01 Göteborg
Sweden


Nordic Innovation House
470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
United States

A Win Win World | Sustainability, resource efficiency, climate stability